0
Your Cart
Item(s)
Qty
Price

No items in your cart

Click on a Product Button to Jump to it's Reviews

Here's what women are saying about
Silky Peach Cream... 

4.9 out of 5
3908 customers
5
90%
4
6%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%
  • KellBell
    ✅ Verified Customer
    No more burning sensations
    No more burning sensations for me...helped within a week!!
  • Robin T
    ✅ Verified Customer
    No more cheese grater!
    I had tried so many different products, including pharmaceutical estriol, to stop the desert and the pain. No more messy greasy lubs! Silky Peach Cream has worked wonders.
  • Thankful
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Game Changer
    Vastly improved the health of the parts down yonder. Burning and itching have disappeared. It really has been a game changer for comfort and sexual interest.
  • Healthy girl
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love this stuff!
    I use bhrts topically but I needed a bit more help with the vaginal and labia skin. It's great to have an additional cream that I can apply directly to the labia area and get great results!!! I felt real results in about two weeks. For those ladies having a new love life and worried that it will never be pain free again, have hope! These ladies at parlor games have your back! Your front? bottom? Well, they've got you. You'll be glad that you tried this. I'm on my second bottle and using every three days or so now.
  • MCF
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Brought me relief
    This cream has been a game changer for my sex life and my overall well-being. No more painful sex, and the migraines I have suffered from every few days since my late thirties is down to once a month. 
  • Alexandra B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Really works!!!
    This really works! I’m 59 and have had low libido and pain during sex for about 5-8 years. It took the pain away and plumped up those lips magically :)
  • RLG
    ✅ Verified Customer
    This changed my life.
    I stopped dating 15 years ago because I could not make love. It felt like a sharp knife inside me. I just gave it all up. The women who own Parlor Games have created a better life for women over 50 or 60 or 70. I am 66, dating and loving love again.
  • Hotmama
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Personal life saver
    So let me start by saying menopause symptoms are so different for each female that there is so many unknowns when you start experiencing some of them that you feel lik your going crazy 🤪 so hot flashes was one but the dry itchy burning sensation all day was the take me out of my misery symptom , toilet paper felt like sandpaper so forget intimacy! Doctor gave vaginal inserts , silicone lube , creams and nothing worked. I saw Silky Peach online and said I’ll try anything, the first time i used it i was so irritated it burned so i stopped, but then i tried it again and its the first thing that has given me relief !! Just get the subscription and go get your life back 
  • Susan S
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Silky peach cream
    Works well. Reasonably priced. Great customer service.
  • Karensl
    ✅ Verified Customer
    New start!
    Work fast and really well! 
  • Cindaroo
    ✅ Verified Customer
    This old peach has still got it!
    After menopause I mourned that this ole peach was never going to be juicy again, she has become more like a “too long on the branch” dry and shriveled version of her former self. But now that I use my cream regular it turns out this old peach is still yummy and juicy and passionate. 
  • Cindy Jo R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great product
    I needed a good healthy product to help with vaginal atrophy, and to help stop getting UTIs, and this product has been fantastic and easy to use
  • Shannon
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great for face too
    I was using this for menopause and problems with dryness and UTIs but saw you can put on face and it is helping there also. Great product. Doesn't take much.
  • MB
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Game Changer
    This product has changed everything for me. My issue wasn’t as much painful sexy but more the appeal and feel of my lady parts. This stuff literally has plumped it up like a peach and I don’t feel as self conscious about being with a man. Menopause changes down there and mine feels like it’s plumped up and back to normal. It’s a game changer! 
  • Denise
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love this product
    At age 67, I had been having problems with painful intercourse due to an estrogen deficiency. I am so glad I found this company and this remarkable product. After using the Silky Peach Cream for the surprisingly short period of time of a few days, I no longer had pain during our play time. What a game changer this has been. Big smiles all around!😃
  • Alicat
    ✅ Verified Customer
    This cream changed my life for the better !
    I am 46 and maybe a couple years into perimenopause. It started with night sweats for me & then waking up at 3am every single night. 4 months ago I started waking up at 3am with the need to go to the bathroom. Around that time I also stared to notice dryness down there, and sex started to become less oleasurable. Luckily my sister told me about silky peach cream. I immediately bought it with the progesterone cream (vibrant third) and within the first few days I was back to being well lubricated and also sleeping all the way through the night. To say I feel grateful is an UNDERSTATEMENT. I am SO lucky to have found Parlor Games early on in my journey and I will continue to use it forever. I now don't need the cream every night, I can go every second or third night.
  • MWz
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Who doesn't like a silky peach?!
    I've spent thousands of dollars using post menopausal hormones both conventional and lab created bio identical prescriptions. When I heard about Silky Peach Cream, I couldn't think of a reason NOT to try it and my doctor agreed. We decided that if I felt that it was not doing what the prescription HRT does for me, I'd just switch back. Well, let me assure that you that it does all that and more! The RX hormones treated my hot flashes and mood swings but my poor vagina was dying and slow and painful death. Sex was impossible without excruciating pain. I've been using the Silky Peach Cream for about a year now and I am feeling like a young girl again. (My partner agrees. Wink, wink!) What are you waiting for?
  • MAM
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Thank God!
    I hit menopause in my early forties.  I had completely lost my libido and sex was getting increasingly painful.  I felt really bad for my supportive husband.  I’m 50 now.  
    I saw the ad for Silky Peach Cream on FB and decided to give it a try.  After a couple of weeks, my husband and I finally had pain-free sex!  He said he could feel the difference too and said “Thank God!”
  • Barbara E
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Life saver
    I absolutely love this stuff. I was miserable before I found this cream. I'm back to myself again a thousand thank you's. I've tried so many things this is IT❤😘
  • V. Johnson
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Saved my life!
    This is the very best product ever!! It changed my life!!
  • Karen S.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Very soothing cream.
    I have been purchasing this cream for almost 2 years. I like that I can use it in conjunction with my estriol cream, so in effect, I am using a cream every night. It has made a big difference in moisturizing my lady bits. Previously, I had a big issue with my skin breaking and I had to use a steroid cream. I no longer have this problem and I have avoided using the steroid. I recommend this cream.
  • Les Jacobs
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It Works!!
    I turned 50 in August 2023, and officially entered menopause Jan 2024. Not a big deal since I hadn’t had sex in YEARS. Of course, found the love of my life 3 months later. Sex was SO painful. Out of desperation, I ordered the Silky Peach Cream. It took 3 weeks to kick in, but once it did - hallelujah! No more anxiety about penetrative sex! Actually enjoying it start to finish! Do yourself a favor - don’t wait! 
  • Lovebug
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Awesome
    This is awesome it really works. It has help with the dryness and pain with sex.
  • Rosie W
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It Works!
    This stuff works. Instead of suffering through making love and NOT enjoying the process use Silky Peach Cream. It makes everything enjoyable for all. A great experience. I highly recommend this to anyone who was experiencing pain during intercourse. The pain is gone and I enjoy being with my man!
  • Alice W.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Such Relief!
    I'd been experiencing vaginal itching and dryness for years! I ran across an ad for Silky Peach Creme and ordered it on the spot! I'm so glad I did because for the first time in 20 years I have relief from the vaginal itching that almost drove me crazy! Thank you, Silky Peach Creme!
  • Lore M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Wow! Just. Wow
    I was skeptical at first but desperate so after some research took the plunge and ordered the travel size. Am I ever glad I did! Reordered at 3 weeks. My lady parts are so much better!
  • Elizabeth
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Silky peach is making possible a late-life adventure.
    Silky Peach is making possible a late-life adventure. 
  • Kate
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Huge thanks - it works
    My journey to figure out how to fix my sex life.  It was painful to have sex and I had bleeding every time.  My gynecologist suggested I go to physical therapy to work on stretching the tissues - that was not successful just painful and frustrating.  About 5 years later, I found an office that offered hormone therapy.  I spent a year and 1/2 going to a clinic for shots every two weeks for testosterone and a weekly shot that I gave to myself.  This therapy helped a little, but it was a painful experience.  I found Parlor Games and decided it was worth a try.  I signed up for Silky Peach and couldn’t be more happy.  My relationship has improved and I am so grateful to the team that offers this product!
  • Karen O
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Silky Peach Cream
    This cream is a healthier version of a prescription cream that I used to use. I love this cream as it keeps my lady parts the way they should be. I also use it on my face when I’m not using it on my lady parts as I read on this website that it’s good for wrinkles and keeping your skin youthful! Win Win!!
  • Ruth
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Finally comfortable!
    Seven years post menopausal and it took three of those years to find relief from a dry vagina. Numerous over the counter creams, inserts, and gynecologist prescribed products only to be frustrated. I don’t know how I stumbled upon Silky Peach but it has literally changed my life. Before, even walking around was uncomfortable. I felt like my inside was a cardboard tube that was shrinking and rubbing against itself. It was horrible. No amount of lubricants helped and sex was a painful act I didn’t want to participate in despite loving my husband dearly. I have been using Silky Peach about 8 months and the difference is astounding. My vagina feels like the normal vagina I had premenopausal- moist, plump and soft. No more pain just walking around and sex is back and enjoyable. Thank for this incredible relief!
  • Gracie
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Help is on the way!
    I saw an online ad for Silky Peach Cream and decided I would give it a try. After a week, I feel less discomfort. I look forward to the months ahead that should bring little to no more problems!
  • Cruisingon
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Behind closed doors
    Love it-don’t want to be without it🥰
  • Cz
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Very effective
    Silky peach cream really delivers on the promises it makes . I was skeptical but desperate and I’m so glad I took the chance - I now subscribe to it and can tell you it makes a world of difference. 
  • Angel Eyes
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It works
    This cream really works. Please do not hesitate if you are having any female problems in the southern region. You will be happy with your purchase. It works so go someone actually took one of my bottle..I guess they needed it more than I did..lol.
  • Annie
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Good stuff🙂
    I was very skeptical about this product. I also was apprehensive about the price. I must say, it has helped and lives up to its claim. I’m a committed customer. Give it a try. 
  • Average 60 year old
    ✅ Verified Customer
    I’m Back!
    There is more to life than fantastic hand jobs!

    I knew that was true, but so happy to be living it again.  You will NOT regret this purchase.
  • LMJ
    ✅ Verified Customer
    I thought my sex life was gone forever
    As menopause went on, sex was more and more painful, due to vaginal atrophy. Of course, my mom never told me that this would happen, because “they just didn’t discuss these things”. I tried an estrogen patch and had a reaction to the adhesive. I also did not like the side effects. I tried the estrogen cream, but also had side effects and hated the application process and having to clean the applicator. I saw the Silky Peach cream advertised and thought I would give it a try. After the second application, I initiated an intimate encounter with my husband. He was shocked, and asked if I was sure, since it had been awhile, due to the pain I was previously having. I told him I was trying “something new”. It was amazing! No pain and plenty of lubrication. My husband said, oh my god; I don’t know what you did, but keep on doing it!
  • ViVi
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Happy camper
    I only had the pain and burning during Intimacy symptoms.  Just got my second order for silky peach cream. After a month of use, I could feel a tremendous improvement and able to celebrate on my husband and I weekend getaway! I do use on my face as well and have noticed a difference there as well…I only use one pump a day. 
  • Julie
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Amazing!
    This cream is nothing short of amazing! I have gone from painful intercourse to no pain and what’s more……no more hot flashes or night sweats! It’s a miracle in a bottle!
  • Betty Birk
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Calm and comfortable down under
    I have been using the silky peach cream for several months now. I must say. I do feel better. Much less irritated and itchy. I will continue to use it and refer friends.
  • Elizabeth
    ✅ Verified Customer
    SPC Review
    I have been using the product for about 30 days now. I had some improvement in the skin condition of my lady bits but still have times of flare ups. I will continue to use the product for another 30 days to see if things improve more or should seek the advice of a doctor.
  • Sonja H
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Helps with hot flashes
    Great product. Since using it I rarely have any hot flashes and if I do they are very mild.
  • NM
    ✅ Verified Customer
    very helpful
    I was very uncomfortable and searching for a solution when I happened on Silky Peach Cream. I've been using it for about a year now and I have improved so much! Thanks!
  • Janette
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best Stuff Ever
    This stuff has been a game changer. I had a tad bit of itching at first but that is gone. It’s helped with the incontinence. It’s also brought back the desire to have sex again.
  • Teresa
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love this company.
    The products are great. I noticed a different in just a few weeks. They send helpful emails detailing what each product will do for you. Very accommodating staff, when I didn't set up my auto ship correctly, they immediately fixed it for me.
  • Mobrownies
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Game Changer!
    I replaced my prescription estrogen cream with Silky Peach back in January. I have found it to be so much nicer to use. It is less messy and less expensive while still providing good results. I have been using it for about five months and still need to use it daily to counteract the effects of aging and menopause, but I am hopeful that with time I can back off my usage. Overall I strongly recommend it to anyone suffering from dry vaginal tissues, painful intercourse, etc. It makes life much more pleasant!
  • Rosie
    ✅ Verified Customer
    So nice!
    Try it and you’ll see what I mean!
  • Niki
    ✅ Verified Customer
    No pain!
    I started the cream between relationships to be in better shape "down there" for when I would be blessed with the next one. And, for me, a slight stinging with sex was just starting to be noticeable...I even would bleed a bit after. I don't know when I would have seen a difference since I went through a few bottles first but I have had absolutely no pain recently and am as juicy as ever. And BTW he's 20 years younger and had no complaints ; )
  • Just peachy
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Thank you!
    I am so happy that women are helping other women! This product has definitely helped me. My doctor didn’t tell me anything about menopause… figuring it out is much easier with some help from other women and this product! Thank you!
  • DixieG
    ✅ Verified Customer
    This product works
    I am grateful to have found this product as it restored my ability to produce lubrication and stopped the bleeding during intimacy. I never heard of vaginal atrophy until it happened. Thanks for reversing this condition.
  • Laurie L
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Silky Peach Cream
    I have used the Silky Peach Cream for about a year.What it has done for my body is amazing, what it has done for the intimacy between us!
  • Tamarah
    ✅ Verified Customer
    I need a mule!
    This product is amazing. I can’t imagine living or “loving” without it. It is so important and needed and one of a kind I order, have it sent to an anyone I can find who is traveling to the country I live in. We don’t have reliable postal service here. As an aside most countries do not have the “Amazing” US Postal or delivery service. 
  • Provider
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Restored!
    I started with the $29 trial & began to notice improvements after about a month.  There has been such a restoration in looking healthy, not dry or itchy anymore!  It’s worth the expense & safer delivery of estrogen.  Thank you for helping rejuvenate my lady bits!
  • Bonnie A
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Never Say Never
    My husband passed away in 2020, the last straw in that wretched year. At that point, after having cared for my husband for the 7 years prior to his passing, I was pretty wrung out and dried up in every sense that mattered. My plan was to live out my days as a peaceful "widder woman." Well, to make a long story shorter, that's not what fate had in mind. An old flame from 45 years ago contacted me and we began talking on the phone. Soon it was nightly. And although he lives three hours away, we manage to see each other every 10 days or so, and that's where Silky Peach Cream enters the story. I am 77 years old and my lady parts haven't seen any action in quite a few years, but my fluttering heart didn't get the message. My gentleman friend and I have been seeing each other for a year this month, and are like teenagers. It's been wonderful and I'm so very grateful to the ladies at Parlor Games for making this product available. It has enabled me to fully participate in this unexpected, new chapter of my life. Thank you.
    BA
  • Val
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Works for me
    It worked wonders for me. Having sex felt like sandpaper and this did the trick. Thank you so much!
  • Lady Di
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Silky "AWESOME" Cream
    This stuff really works. No fuss no muss, it is easy to use, smells nice and changes your lady bits to an actual oasis in the desert. It was recommended to me, and I am paying it forward. Try it, you will not be disappointed.
  • Kimmie
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Excellent product
    I've always enjoyed a healthy sex life, then bam, pain, what the...???? I saw an ad for silky peach cream and I'm so glad I tried it. Not only is sex fun again, but that annoying itch I didn't know where it came from stopped. I'm 60 not dead. I highly recommend it.
  • Tam B.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Seems to work!
    My use and 'testing out' is fairly limited but even though I use it probably every 2-3 days, it made a significant improvement in the lubricating of 'lady parts' and intimacy much less problematic.
  • Debra
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Silky Peach Cream
    I love this cream!
    I have problems with dryness and discomfort that comes with menopause. I spoke to my doctor about my problems and she recommended the estrogen cream which was $300 a tube! Estrogen cream has a page of possible side effects including cancer! It's a no brainer to use Silky Peach! I am on my second order and I definitely can tell a difference in my vaginal dryness and discomfort!
    Thank you Ladies for this incredible product!!
  • Pat
    ✅ Verified Customer
    I feel better...not dry
    Had a early total hysterectomy. Wads on hormones. Stopped taking them when I had back surgery 2014. This has helped me feel better as all is NOT Dry yet not over moist.
  • Redbyrd
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Life Saver
    I was having a lot of problems down there until I started using this product. It really saved my life.

    Thank you so much
  • Kayshue
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Feeling female again!
    Love this product. It has helped me feel girlie again. When dryness strikes, it can make you feel less than who you are. I was completely blown away at how quickly it worked!
  • Judy
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Better and safer than regular HRT
    Now I give a 4 star only because I'd like to see what my Dr says about improvement of the girlie tissue, I was prescribed Estradiol which I was and still am afraid of.. so reading the Parlor Games information I was gladly willing to try it.. I use not only the estriol but the Vibrant Third balancing cream, along with the Re Bounce Cream
  • Donna R.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love it!
    Prior to finding Parlor Games, I had a difficult time enjoying sex with my husband. After finding Parlor Games sex became enjoyable. But I wasn't the only one reaping the rewards! Thank you, Parlor Games!
  • Happy newly wed
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love this stuff!
    Yes I am a newly wed. Married about 8 months now. Before I married him I had terrible vaginal dryness. I knew I needed to find something to help. My gynecologist had prescribed estradiol cream but I really didn't want to use it due to the hormones in it. I saw this product on Facebook. It had great reviews so I took a leap of faith and ordered it. It has worked quite well for me, no side effects. I use it in the morning on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. One pump. When I started with it I used it daily, 2 pumps. Probably for 3 or 4 months.
  • Barbara
    ✅ Verified Customer
    You need to try this.
    I've been taking compounded estrogen for more than 20 years. My sister has been using Silky Peach for a few years now and raved about how much better she feels, but I still wasn't convinced it was for me. Until my pharmacy, because of new regulations, stopped compounding any hormone replacement drugs. I tried a different pharmacy out of state and before the medicine had dissolved under my tongue completely I had a migraine. So I tried Silky Peach and I'm a believer. No side effects, I'm calm, which is huge for me. I ordered ReBounce DHEA cream with this next order, I'll let you know how that goes.
  • Linny
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Extremely pleased with Silky Peach Cream
    I am 72 years old & this product has truly helped my sexual well being....
  • Anit
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Works better than Prescription!
    I opted to try Silky Peach after years of the Estrace cream.  Felt results almost immediately.  Now if I could only get my husband to touch me, but that’s another story!!
  • Tess
    ✅ Verified Customer
    This cream gave me my life back!
    Before starting this cream I was an itchy, incontenant  mess! I felt like I was  sitting on a cactus and wetting my pants daily. It didn’t take more than a week for my 🐱 to feel better! I am so glad I found you!
  • Sam
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great stuff
    This cream really works, it’s very gentle, but keeps those lady bits moist
  • Ann
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Works
    This works. I can't use the recommended dosage as it gave me bad acne & intensified hot flashes. I backed off on the amount and used only a little and built up to 1 pump. It took a couple of months for the desired result. I use it 3 to 4 times a week.
  • Daffodil
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Amazing product
    These products are phenomenal. Definitely recommend them
  • Nonna
    ✅ Verified Customer
    My hero
    This product has helped me literally get out of atrophy pain and gave me my life back. It’s AFFORDABLE too. Stop looking for something else and go buy it. 
  • Just Jen
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Restores Tissue
    What once had been the Rocky Mountains, menopause reduced to the plains of western Kansas. Silky Peach Cream has restored my parts to the Foothils of the Rockies. Moisture, pleasure and comfort with intimacy have also increased. I don't use it daily, or even weekly, and I still notice a difference!!Definitely recommend.
    Mild side effects should be mentioned
    for transparency. It does sting a little when I first apply the cream, and it makes me need to pee after about 30 minutes even on a fairly empty bladder. Neither of these makes me want to stop using it.
  • Akg
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great product
    Getting older does Not have to be painful in our lady parts. Silky Peach Cream has been working for me and I am so grateful that I found it.
  • SSC
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Amazing! A complete life saver!
    Menopause has been the absolute worst for me! I have experienced the brain fog, fatigue, achy joints, hot flashes, weight gain and everything else throughout this journey, or so I thought! Then 18 months after my last period I started experiencing sever dryness to the point I was extremely uncomfortable! I was not prepared for this stage! I was not happy and my husband (who has been so great with this crazy mess) wasn’t happy either! I felt like there was no relief in sight until I started doing my research and I found Silky Peach Cream. I figured ok I will order, nothing else has worked, what have I got to lose? I did the subscribe and save and it took about 5 days to arrive. I read everything and started using it that night. I woke up the next morning and I could feel an immediate improvement! Over the next few days I was feeling such relief! The next week or so I went ahead and ordered again to be sure I would never be without it even though I did subscribe and save I thought I would have one for my travel bag! I also ordered the Vibrant Third Progesterone and I feel it has started helping also! I feel like I can honestly say I have tried EVERYTHING (except HRT) and these two products have been a game changer for me!  
  • LaDonna K
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Works well
    I have used the Silky Peach Cream for quite some time and I find it to work very well for me. 
  • Maria K.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Rejuvenation for my ladybits
    Thank you parlor games for finally making a great product for our lady bits when I ordered my peachy cream I I had started dating someone and was waiting to see how it went I continue to use the the peachy cream for weeks and finally the time had come first I was a little sore and tender but within the week or two as I continue to use the peachy cream after 3 or 4 weeks it helped so much no more pain and my sex life is back to what it should be thank you I recommend this product for all ladies going through menopause and and post menopause
  • Poolsider
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Game Changer!
    Be patient ladies, this may take time to get into your system but once it does… 💥 
    I feel so much better and hopefully you will too!
  • Ellen H
    ✅ Verified Customer
    You won't regret it!
    This cream saved me from spending the rest of my life in despair. Buy it. Buy it now. You won't regret it.
  • Terri Z
    ✅ Verified Customer
    This cream works!
    This cream works & is wonderful!  I am so happy & so is my hubby! I now enjoy intimacy, I mean really enjoy! Try it, you will love it! No side effects, just pain free whoppie!
  • Violet
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Don’t wait!
    I was skeptical and out off ordering. Once I made my mind up and started using SPC, things have gotten so much better.
    I also started using this cream on my upper lip where the lines of drinking through a straw for 50 years took its toll.  I have noticed improvement there as well.  It’s definitely worth getting a few months worth before you say nah… girls, it works.
  • Cindy S
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Peachy
    So happy to have found this product!! I was having burning issues during intercourse but this product stopped that !! Love!!!!
  • mother hen
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great Product
    I'm a healthy 61yr old and started experiencing hip pain, vag dryness, and everything else you've read about that happens to our bodies as we get to 60+ This cream helps me so much. I cant really explain why it does, because without my readers I cant see the fine print on the bottle! but, I am trying to stay on a non-steroidal path and bought the silky peach cream. I use 2 pumps every other night or so & I feel so much better.
  • Sherri C
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best purchase ever
    I started using Silky Peach cream at 65 after a 12 yr dry spell, got on a dating site now in a relationship. Silky peach cream is a miracle, no more lube, lady parts feel like 18 again. Thank you
  • Tink
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Total Bliss!
    I started using SPC every day in March and added in the V3 a month or so later. After a month of daily use of SPC, I started using it every other day. This appears to be the magic combo for me. The product is amazing and I'm very happy with the results! Thank you so much for this product!
  • Amy
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Why I tried Silky Peach
    Vaginal atrophy, this terrible degenerating sign of aging. And one that was making me miserable. I was on an estrogen vaginal pill that was helping. But not quite enough. Then my insurance wouldn’t pay for the medication and I really didn’t have time to deal with taking off work to return to the gynecologist and see what else my insurance might pay for. I tried this product and was impressed!  I was using a vaginal moisturizer , and this product.I soon learned that I no longer needed the moisturizer, 20 dollars and a trip to a big store that I loath! You know the one! And soon I was feeling back to my normal self!! I can even miss a day of using it and still feel great. That horrible feeling in my vaginal area is gone , and that’s a big relief ! Really impressive product.
  • Lisa F
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Game Changer
    This has made a significant change in my sex life. I know longer experience discomfort during sex. I strongly urge anyone experiencing any issues to give this a try! It is a game changer!!!
  • Connie G
    ✅ Verified Customer
    100% restored my love life!
    Silly Peach helped me fully heal -restoring moisture then elasticity, and to my utter surprise completely eliminated my middle-of-the-night bathroom visit! I started slowly and worked up to 2 pumps, eventually splitting that to 1 pump 'down there' and 1 pump on my creases and deeper lines on my face. WIN WIN! I look younger and feel healthy and vibrant! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SILLY PEACH CREAM.
  • Bell J
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Very pleased customer
    I have been using the silky peach for about 2 yrs and it is great. I also purchased the Chaos calmer and i love it. These are two products that i hope to continue using for as long as they are available to me. Thank -you for your products. ps. I am 68 yrs young :)
  • MMcL
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Never too late
    I am 71 and have been using Silky Peach for 4 months to help relieve vaginal atrophy and thinning vaginal tissue. It has relieved my discomfort a lot and I have reordered this product.
  • Ila Sibley
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It plumps your peach
    I hadn't had sex for many years. I am in my mid 60s and started dating a guy from work. I was afraid that my dryness would prevent me from having sex. I started using spc and it made a world of difference. Everything there is plump and soft like when I was young. And even though I don't see my guy regularly we don't have any issues. I had used estradiol a few years before the spc gut it didn't help so I stopped
  • Beth
    ✅ Verified Customer
    The romance is back!
    I thought the pain during sex was something I was going to have to live with after menopause. Until I found the Silky Peach cream almost a year ago. In a few weeks the pain was gone and the romance was back! I'm not sure my husband or I could find a way to THANK YOU enough!
  • Shelley
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Can’t live without
    After using for 2 weeks, I am able to have painless sex. I love this product. 
  • Christine
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best Product Ever
    This product saved my life. I feel no pain. Worth every cent.
  • realsweetlady
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It works !
    I have bought a lot of products online all of them have been a disappointment. I had my doubts about this one but to my surprise it WORKS, I was experiencing burning, itching and swelling of my lady parts. Silky Peach Cream came through with excellent results. I would highly recommend it.
  • Eve
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Silky Peach Creamy Love!
    This has restored my intimate life, vastly improved incontinence issues, and made me more comfortable and confident in bed. It has restored so much function that I don't need to use as much as in the beginning, and consider myself as "in maintaince" mode. Thank you soooooo much for this incredible product!
  • Kimberh
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Excellent product
    I highly recommend this product. It works great. Has help me stay out of urgent care for yeast infections and UTI’s. So happy I found this 😊
  • Judy K
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Silky Peach Cream
    I have tried many products to combat vaginal dryness but Silky Peach Cream is the best. I will stick with it always. Thank you Parlor Games for being the perfect help I could ask for. You’re the greatest!
  • V
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Total game changer
    I’m so grateful for this product. Little by little I’m getting my mojo back. Plus what it does as a face moisturizer! I haven’t been using it that long but everything is soothed and plumped. I’m going back in time. 

Here's what women are saying about
Vibrant Third... 

4.86 out of 5
273 customers
5
89%
4
9%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%
  • KellBell
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Helps me sleep
    Helps balance out the silky peach cream. Helps me sleep. Love that
  • Annie
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Yay
    My hot flashes have definitely decreased. I’m hoping with longer use it will help with weight. I like it.
  • Johanna C
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Feels righr
    After a month of using Silky Peach Cream (SPC) which is really working, I added Vibrant 3rd (V3) to my regimen. I use one pump every other day to even out the effects of the estriol in SPC. The progesterone in V3 has a subtle but real calming effect on me and research shows that it can help with other things like bone health and more. The combination of these two products is making me feel better than I have in the last ten years and I am a customer for life!
  • Provider
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Restored
    Ok, so I was a little bit of a pessimist at first.
    I have to admit that once I started to notice the improvement in post menopausal atrophy with the estrogen cream, I wanted more!  I began using the bioidentical progesterone cream.  I sleep better!  I feel better for the first time in a long time.  All the atrophy is gone!  My lady bits are restored & I have my own lubrication again!  I’m sold!  I knew that I wanted bioidentical & a topical delivery.  I’m using both about every other day.  Great products! 
  • Redbyrd
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Life changer
    This product (VP) has given me my energy back. I now find normal again and can get things done.
  • Ann
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Weeping went away
    This helped make the out of nowhere weeping go away.
  • Daffodil
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Awesome Awesome product
    Absolutely saved my lady parts! I LOVE this. Works like magic.
  • Beth
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Bye Bye Hot Flashes
    I've been using this product for almost a year and I can't do without it! I tried to use it every few days and my hot flashes returned. I went back to using it daily and I haven't had any hot flashes! Great product to help balance my menopausal hormones!
  • Rosie
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Helps breast tenderness!
    I use this occasionally, maybe twice a week. Keeps my breasts from getting tender, which the estrogenic hormones tend to cause. So it makes for a good balancing for me.
  • Sexy old lady
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Feeling sexy
    Love this helps me get the urge more often
  • Tina D.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Simply amazing!
    I am so happy I came across ParlorGames! The V3 has helped me literally everything. From hot flashes, aches and pains all the way to moodiness under control.
  • Gina McCune
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It works...
    Not sure WHY this product works so well in conjunction w/the Silky Peach Cream, but it does. Mysterious cream for my mysterious lady parts...it's all good. I don't even need to understand the complexity. It just works.
  • MKK
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Hot Flashes no more
    Since i have been using the cream 1 time daily snd the silky peachy cream I don’t have hot flashes or wake up sweating 
  • Sue S.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Vibrant Third
    Seems to work well. I think my skin looks better when I use it. The only thing I don't like us the cost. Almost everything I buy for womens issues is around $40. I take many creams and supplements and it adds up!
  • Phyllis B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    At Long Last
    I have been so pleased so far with the difference Vibrant Third has made - it has seemed to really help my brain fog, and
    I think its also helping with some inflammation issues I have been struggling with. I am working on my application schedule
    to find my "happy place" - I like it, and I am about 6 weeks in!
  • Rose A
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Sleep
                  I know I sleep better because of it. My moods have gotten better. 
  • Janine S.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Keep the faith and use every day
    I have been using it sporadically and I will say tat if you use it daily, you will see a "spark" ignite in your libido! I have to get better at applying it at night, but I have can say it does help. I will have to report back about my night flashes and mood.
  • Rann
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best product
    This is amazing
  • DKH
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Good stuff!
    I use this along with the Silky Peach cream and ReBounce DHEA.
    I believe they work well when used together. I'm feeling much better all around and I've found that these products really do what they say they will. I highly recommend them.
  • Nancy N
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great Combo
    I've been using both the Silky Peach Cream and Vibrant Third Progesterone for about 6 months and the combination has made a lovely difference in my desire and comfort in the sexual arena. Being married to a sgnfcantly younger guy makes it especially important to me to look and feel my best. Thaks ladies!
  • Jean Booth
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Can't live without this Product!!!
    I have a sex drive and enjoy sex with my husband every night!!!
  • AmieT
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Helps me sleep
    Vibrant third is really helping me sleep. I combine it with silky peach and I have been feeling so much better! I have not had a hot flash in weeks and enjoyed a romantic holiday with my husband. The only tiny thing I don’t like about the cream is the smell.
  • Lisa T.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    By the best you are worth it
    Tried the crap in a tube from the OB. What a mess and cleaning the applicator was no fun! Tried an oral medication it took three months to give any relief! Ladies these products help, heal and harmonize your body exactly where it needs it! 
  • Julie D
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Awesomesauce!
    Love love love my silky peach estrogen & my progesterone creams! I love this company. BIG love. Thank you for the great products, the wonderful customer service, and the kick ass emails & blog posts!!! You make aging much less painful & much less perplexing!! ❤️  
    XxxOoo
  • Trish G
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Wow!
    This has helped with my sleep soooooo much. I apply it right before bed, within 20 min I'm sleeping, and sleeping alllllllllll night. 2nd order on its way. Excited to see what this month brings!
  • Carol CM
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Excellent products!
    Don’t be afraid to try these products- they are made with science and care!
  • Nicole78
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Good vibe cream
    I did not use this cream for a week while on a work trip and I felt a difference. My energy was definitely down and I felt a bit off. Back on it and feeling good!
  • Lisa B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    WOW!
    WOW! I thought I'd suffer with hot flashes for the rest of my life. Thank God I found your cream! I went from 20 flashes a day to 1-2 every other day. And NONE at night! Oh, how great it is to sleep through the night! Thank you!
  • Leslye G
    ✅ Verified Customer
    I'm a female again!!!
    Vibrant 3rd balances things with Silky Peach cream. The result is feeling like a woman again!! Love Love! Thank you Parlor Games Ladies!
  • Ciriaca YS
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Sleep like a baby!
    I started taking Vibrant Third to balance the estrial from SPC. I didn't realize it would halp me get such sweet sleep. I am postmenopausal and have never had an issue with sleep but i found that V3 gives me a deeper sleep yet I wake up refreshed in the morning. I use it only 2-3 times per week, and that is enough for me.
  • LaDawnS
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Wow!
    I added this to my Silky Peach Cream routine and I have never slept better!!! This stuff is amazing!
  • TJ F.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Feeling balanced
    I use this with the silky peach cream.  I use half a dose for now (I’m one of those start slow people).  Anyhoo, I love their products and customer service and will be ordering other products from them.  Results are amazing.
  • Chrissy
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Vibrant third
    Best sleep ever with vibrant third!
    I put it behind my knees. 
  • FR
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Game Changer
    I use the Peachy, Vibrant Third and Rebouce. These products are, no joke, a game changer when it comes to quality of life for those of us who are 50+. In my case, 60+. I had unnecessarily given up on sexual pleasure attributing it to "getting old". I am thrilled to have found Parlor Games and regained some of my youth. Life is too short and precious to give up!
  • Marge c
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Good addition to the Peach Cream.
    I've found that this cream used in addition to the Peach cream, balances out my hormones perfectly. So my body lets me know if I need the progesterone cream, if I start having hot flashes, I use the cream. If I'm having trouble sleeping, I use it. I don't use it every day, just when I know that I need it. Love this.
  • Jane A
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Helpful Addition
    When I added the Vibrant Third, I began to sleep better through the night. I still wake up but I can get back to sleep better, versus sleeplessness and the racing mind.
  • Virginia C.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Next best friend
    I use V3 as a compliment to SP as it balances me out. I sleep so well using this bioidentical progesterone and in the morning I'm feeling amazing.
  • Jen P
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Jen P
    The Progesterone cream has allowed me to move past my rage!! I probably remember things better & have more energy too, but my biggest issue was uncontrollable rage...and that is gone. Thank you Parlor Games for making a safe & effective product. Cheers!!
  • Cindy P
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Energized
    Vibrant third cream is amazing.  It’s been awhile since I’ve had  focus, energy, determination; I was living in a haze, doing the bare minimum to get by, then I tried this magical cream.  I can’t pin point exactly how long it took to see results, one day I noticed I was happy. It’s hard to explain the magnitude of how  these subtle changes in your chemistry can affect your life.  Find out for yourself, try this cream!
  • Julie H
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love this product
                This product does exactly what it says it will! Customer Service is also top notch! You won’t be disappointed.
  • Diane G
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Vibrant Third
    Love it!! Stopped hot flashes and mood swings
  • Tess B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Isolated glad to have found this

    This does help in just the way PG explains.
  • Ginny K.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Nice quality
    I cannot find a good result, and I feel I am applying creams without knowing how to MEASURE the results. Life is just too busy to be doing things that I have no proof of results with. Thank you for the opportunity to review.
  • Julie P
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Helping with nightt hot flashes?
    For years, I have suffered with night sweats, sometimes severe and several times a night. The hot flashes seem a little less frequent, though in the last 5 days, I wake up at 3:00 AM in a mild sweat. Hopefully, with more regular use, this will also decrease.
  • Karen B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Makes a difference
    I am glad that I tried this with the Silky Peach Cream. I use it several times a week and it has helped my immune system and digestion system be more normal.
  • Kara C
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Not sure
    I’m not sure if this is doing anything or not for me specifically but everything else I’ve used from this company has worked so well that I can only believe that it is. So I will continue to use it and I look forward to reaping more benefits!
  • Kris M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Dosing problems
    It was just to hard to remember to use it every other day, and not to put it on the same body part every time. I was pretty good at first, but I never noticed a difference. Of course, I never experienced the problems it was supposed to fix any way.
  • Maria. R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best products
    I use all 3 products the silky peach , vibrant and rebounder these products saved me. I didn't realize how many changes your body goes thru as we mature. Thank you
  • Rose R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Sleep is better
    I started out using q pump but was still having trouble sleeping so now I do 2 pumps nightly and that worked for me.
  • Kristel O
    ✅ Verified Customer
    I was lied to!
    After a hysterectomy, i was told i didn’t NEED progesterone. After many years of being on BHRT pellets with estrogen and testosterone, i started to do my own research and i came across parlor-games. I tried the Vibrant 3rd cream - i am a NEW woman!! I have more energy, less aches and pains - the list goes on! Progesterone is so much more than “ health of a uterus” Highly recommend!
  • Need my brain!
    ✅ Verified Customer
    My brain is working again!
    I was getting forgetful, having to write everything down, opening the wrong drawers to get things. All of these things are getting better since using Balancing Third. I am most of the way through my 1st container & already having improvement! Thank you Parlor Games!
  • Kathryn F
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Every Four Days
    After using Silky Peach for several years, my body and years of experience told me I might add progesterone to balance my hormones. At 72, I've become my best judge. Initially, I tried Vibrant Third every other day. Big mistake. Too much. I tried every third day but it seems my best comfort zone is every fourth night. The scent isn't as nice as Silky Peach but it's usually applied to an ankle or inside wrist/arm at bedtime.
    Sweet dreams with the Silky Peach/Vibrant Third combo.
  • Sheris
    ✅ Verified Customer
                 The V3 provides a nice balance among the treatment with SPC. 
  • Hot mama
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great products
    Silky peach and Vibrant Third creams are the real deal. I’ve recommended both to females post menopause like myself. These really help with libido, skin/tissue atrophy and in the bedroom with your partner. Women should use these, they make a huge difference. Great for healing post menopausal issues women experience and are not told about in advance. Been using over two years now and very pleased. I’ve even added the Bounce cream which helps with energy. 
  • Terry W.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Sleeping
    Progesterone helps with sleep. This works same as the prescription I had prior. I am a loyal customer now.
  • Sharon KK
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Better sleep
    I have noticed better sleep just because I'm not up using the bathroom three times a night! I can't tell if it is contributing to stronger bones but since I have osteoporosis, I'm sure hoping it's enhancing the other measures I'm taking toward building stronger bones.
  • Leslie M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Bring your sexy back!!

    I just received my 2nd order of Vibrant Third Progesterone. I use it 4 nights a week and sleep so much better. My husband is in late stages of Alzheimers disease so it really helps my stress level and the lack of intimacy that I miss so much. I am going on 75 this year and my body is more alive than ever. Products like this awesome and help me look and feel like I am 45!!! TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF!!!
  • KAR
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great Product
    I'm 49 and had a complete hysterectomy four months ago. My night sweats and hot flashes were horrible. I apply this at night before be and it's doing exactly what it says it will. It's working wonders on my night sweats and hot flashes; I'm still having them but they are much less severe and I don't wake up every morning soaking wet in sweat.
  • Lisa K.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Game Changer
    My best friend suggested I give Parlor Games a try. She knew I had planned on sailing through menopause naturally without any help. Whoa, this product, Vibrant Third Progesterone combined with Silky Peach Cream was a complete game changer. No more itching, and way more comfortable in my nether region even when I wear my tight jeans. Plus and big bonus for me, I became calmer, my reactions to daily life irritations are meh. Daily irritations can pile up on a person and now at the end of a frustrating day with clients, I am calmer. I remember to use my deep breathing exercises and roll my shoulders and rock on.



    I just place my second order. I highly recommend these products. Thank you for coming up with the idea, the funny videos, and all of the helpful information.
  • Ange M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    So glad V3 found me
    I didn't even know I needed V3. After a hysterectomy everything went to hell, ob/gyn had little to offer. Like others I was becoming resigned to just feeling off as a permanent state. Never having suffered much with PMS, suddenly it was all I had. Herbal supplements did help with the hostility, but my breasts were constantly stiff and sore and my intact ovaries were enraged, always throbbing.

    Facebook served up an ad for the SPC 28 day challenge, I read about it, it made sense, I ordered it, it worked. Near the end of the challenge I ordered the V3, having learned in a Parlor Games email newsletter about all of the wonderful things progesterone does. The Parlor Games ladies and their articles and advice have been invaluable. My breasts feel normal again, ovaries are quiet. I'd forgotten how nice that is, just to feel "normal".

    I alternate SPC and V3 and it seems to be just what I need. From feeling like my body was at war with itself to being more in a positive revolution. From not knowing what my questions even were to having them answered and receiving products that actually deliver. I'm grateful.
  • BKB
    ✅ Verified Customer
    So soothing.
    I started using the silky peach cream 2 years ago when a friend recommended it. It has been amazing to my lady bits. Menopause has kicked my butt and I don’t as actually so dry that it hurt. I gave just ordered the Vibrant Third Progesterone cream. Hoping it helps with other issues. 
  • D.N.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Can't tell if it does anything, but I continue using it
    Unlike the other products I use, I really can't tell if this does anything, but I still use it. After all: it is a hormone that you have before menopause, so now after menopause I thought I should supplement with it too. I mostly rely on Silky Peach and Re Bounce, see my review of Silky Peach. That will tell you how I use it.
  • Robin H.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Very effective products Best Purchase Ever
    It's everything it says it is
  • Judy s
    ✅ Verified Customer
    V3
    I still have all my lady parts so I need the V3 it does help with my joint pain. I can't use it at night as it interferes with my sleep so I use it MWF in the am and things are great.
  • PeggyS
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Switched to this from compounded P
    I used a different compounded progesterone, but like this one better so I switched! It’s less mess and also cheaper for me 
  • Alina Thornburg
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Got even better
    I finally ordered this one and was already doing better from the peachy cream. Once I added the progesterone cream I really felt a different. My body was so depleted it absorbed it immediately. Order this for my daughter to. Both this and the peachy cream saved me. I couldn't function anymore from vaginal dryness and the feeling of a yeast infection that was one. I will recommend this to any lady I come across needing this kind of help. Thanks for such a good product that is natural and not a health risk.
  • missy m
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Overall Good
    overall it has stopped the burning i was having which is awesome!
  • Polyp Cowgirl
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Sleeping better
    I was using a different cream (SM) at first and it helped but I wasn't completely satisfied. I somehow found Parlor Games and I have tried all of their creams and I love them. I have more energy and my sex life is comfortable again. Thank you ladies for having this available.
  • Nana
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Good
    I love the vibrant cream with the peachy cream
  • Den F
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Works great with silky peach
    I very pleased with the results! This works perfectly with silky peach. I’m so glad I discovered this product!
  • BrendaF
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best purchase ever
                     I really love this product so far! 
  • Pam R.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Works for me!

    Has worked very well to help with night sweats especially, they are gone.  Hot flashes are much better but not completely gone.  I use Peachy cream, Vibrant 3rd and Rebounce, they are amazing products.  Wish I had found them much sooner!
  • A. Stone
    ✅ Verified Customer
    This was a game-changer!
    I struggled with weight gain, insomnia, and night sweats for four years. Doctors wouldn't prescribe me meds for menopause like other friends I had, going through the same thing. I started using Vibrant Third Progesterone and after about three months of consistent use, I noticed a difference. I started sleeping through the night and the weight I had gained started to come off. I know my hormones are back to where they should be. My weight is back to where I like it to be and I sleep through the night!
  • JH
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Hot Flashes Gone
    After taking the Vibrant Third Progrsterone for about 2 months, my hot flashes finally disappeared after 10 years!
  • Margaret K
    ✅ Verified Customer
    More progesterone for the ladies
    This has helped alleviate my symptoms of unbalanced hormones. What a relief not to be in constant fog and tired. Thank you!
  • S B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great Partner for Silky Peach
    I use this at bedtime and it seems to help me sleep better and balances out the Silky Peach. Since I started using both I even feel calmer with less anxiety and less joint pain.
  • Cricket G
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Vibrant Third Progesterone Cream
    This cream helps me with hot flashes, better sleep quality and a better attitude to handle the days.
  • Suzzi
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Vibrant Third
    Using Silky Peach Cream solved my "sandpaper" sex problem. I thought I'd try Vibrant Third to see if it will help with my desire issues. It does help some. Probably what I really need is testosterone but I'll keep using VT for now. Any plans on creating a testosterone cream?
  • JoyB
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Excellent Product
    I am so pleased with both of these products. Surpassed my expectations. Feeling Younger
  • Shelby T
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Vibrant Third Changed My Life!
    I suffered with severe hot flashes all day and night. It was like my blood would turn into molten lava. My husband couldn't touch me without me going into a hot flash. I was desperate to try anything. I saw a Parlor Game ad and jumped on it! What did I have to lose? It was the best decision I ever made! I haven't had the molten lava feeling since I began using Vibrant Third Progesterone! I can hold hands and snuggle again! Thank you Parlor Games for giving me my life back!
  • Sand P.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Needed
    Sleep longer and sounder: YES Less forgetfulness: YES Less hair loss but a switch to natural bar shampoo + conditioner helped as well.
  • TONY M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    WOW
    You gave me back my wife,amazing
  • Lynn D
    ✅ Verified Customer
    So far so good
    I could feel it the first time I used it. It even smells good! I haven't used it a lot yet because I am following directions, but I feel better already. My mood seems more stable. I can't swear to it, but it feels as if my skin is smoother now too. I am glad I took the chance to try this!
  • Carol M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Iam me again!
    When I started to add vibrant third to silky peach cream,it changed my life,the burning in my lady parts stopped, and I don't have to run to the bathroom every half hour,but what surprised me the most was my breast have came back,and they feel great,nice and soft,iam thrilled and so is my husband,sense iam 78 yrs. Old I never thought I could feel this good again!thank you ladys!
  • Karen M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Wow!
    I had been walking around for months feeling like I had a 30 pound mask on my face. It was exhausting and I could barely open my eyes. I started rubbing V3 on the areas described, and within a week (honestly like 3 days) that weight had lifted and I felt so much better.
  • Penny Mc
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Satisfied!
    So many times when you use a product you are hoping it works like it is supposed to and too many times it doesn't. I am so happy with the bio identical progesterone and estrogen products! I have lost almost 10 lbs, my lady bits are now less tender and more moist and I am overall feeling less anxiety and better in mood! Thank you Parlor Games for taking care of me!
  • Dandy geandeeS
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Sahara desert made lush again!
    Peachy and Vibrant Third have become such a great part of my healthy, happy living.  Both products have worked to combat post menopausal vaginal dryness that had left my whole vulva sand paper dry.  No one ever explained that as a COMMON problem.  I thought I was the only one who was such a mess that wiping was hard.  Or more realistically one of a few unfortunates.  Being part of a group who shares these burdens through the Parlor games FB support page has made me feel normal and has empowered me to normalize vaginal vulval health.  Daily when I wipe,  I am grateful!
  • Eliza
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great product
    My outlook has improved and I wake up
    Eager to face a new day! Took about a month to get everything back to comfortable. Natural menopause at 56 and 24 years later I finally found this product. Amazing results.
  • Roxy M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    BEST COMPANY EVER!!

  • MelanieW
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Helps me Feel Good
                 I use this every other day and it’s mainly (for me) to offset or balance the estrogen effects of the silky peach cream .. overall feel better w use !
  • Annie V.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Thank you

    I am trying to keep my uterus and bones healthy as I age.  I believe this progesterone is helping me to do just that!  
  • Tammi R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It's Amazing!
    I had been using another brand of cream (with soy and wild yam as its main ingredients) successfully to help replace the loss of progesterone during peri-menopause. It was definitely helpful, however after I had tremendous relief from using Silky Peach to replace estrogen, I thought I'd try their V3 for progesterone in June of 2023. V3 does what my previous cream did and way more! As I entered into post menopause, it seems I needed more support. V3 has really helped with trouble falling asleep and staying asleep as well as provided a decrease in general irritability/anxiousness. Overall, my sense of well being has elevated and I'm feeling more like myself, so I will not be without V3!
  • Relief!
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Stress Free
    When I read that this helps balance everything out I had to give it a try. I feel more motivated to do more than I have in a long time. Helps me keep up with my grandkids. I feel more calm and collected!
  • Catherine S
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Perfect Companion to Silky Peach
    When I first started Silky Peach, I noticed that I was getting migraines like I did during my menstrual cycle. After adding Vibrant 3rd, the headaches went away. After a period of time using Vibrant 3rd, I noticed that my brain fog was much better! For me, these two creams together are the 'Dynamic Duo!'
  • N Reid
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Nothing to report
    I didnt have any problem with this product like I did the silky peach however, I did not see any positive changes at all.
  • MaryLou
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Saved my sex life!!
    Took me a little bit getting the right balance with the SPC and Virbrant Third but once I did it brought the “lady bits” back to their younger days.
  • Nan L
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great emotional support
    Hi, I use Vibrant Third every other day or as needed. If I notice I am getting really down, unhappy, grouchy, moody, crying for no reason, you get it, I know I need to apply Vibrant Third. It grounds me, brings my moods up and calms me down. It also evens out my energy. It's a great product and I'm so glad I tried it. I've used Silky Peach for years and this is a great addition to my routine. I can't go without it now and I'm grateful for it!
  • Doreen. O
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love this stuff
    Excellent product I’ve used it for months and it’s helped with all my menopausal symptoms.
  • Chanaf
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Orgasms back
    Not sure what else V3 does for me but my orgasms had almost disappeared after menopause. Like mild sneezes. They are not only back but stronger than they were even when I was young! And I know it’s the V3 because I stopped using it for awhile as I wasn’t sure if it was making any difference but kept using the peach both before and after. I’ll keep using V3. It’s great to have my sexuality back, better then ever! 
  • Cheryl R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    V3 Progesterone
    Having a very positive experience with SPC I wanted to try the V3. I use it twice a week. I experienced a dull lingering headache at first but with the speedy response and advice of the Parlor Games chicks I decreased the dose to half a pump instead of one full pump. I use it at night, I do find it helps with my sleep. Having read the overall health benefits it provides its worth a try.

Here's what women are saying about
Chaos Calmer... 

4.85 out of 5
65 customers
5
89%
4
9%
3
0%
2
0%
1
2%
  • KellBell
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Loving this!
    I love this so much ..I use it on the nights I don't use my V3...and it helps me sleep so much!!
  • DKW
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Calming the internal chaos
    Chaos calmer is my go to when I'm looking for that peaceful dreamy sleep.
    Combined with SPC and V3...its nighty night...
    Gentle and effective. I love using this natural cream for rest and rejuvenation
  • Peggy
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Sleep help
    Really helps me to fall asleep at night.
  • Ann
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Works
    Helps to calm me down and able to fall asleep.
  • Cynthia L
    ✅ Verified Customer
    A Life Saver!
    I have a supply of Chaos Calmer in my work bag, beside my bed, and in my travel gear. Nothing helps the jitters during a high-stress day like this does. Also helps to prepare for bed or to reapply if awakened during the night.
  • Bell J
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great Product
    Love this product, i put a little on every night and i know it helps me fall asleep much faster than before. For me this product is perfect, thank-you
  • Sue S.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Chaos Calmer
    Seems to work well. Only thing I don't like is the price. Why does everything that can help us women always cost so much?
  • Charlotte S.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Better sleep
    I really like the chaos calmer cream because it helps me to relax and calm my mind for a better nights sleep. There’s no drowsiness in the morning either. It works well with the other products as too. I recommend it for travel too. One of the best things I’ve tried from the Silky Peach brand!
  • Happy At Last
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great Stuff
    Helps me wind down, fall asleep faster and gives a nice sense of calm. So helpful!!
  • Jane p
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It works
    I tried the chaos cream for the first time last night and it does work.
    I had a sense of peacefulness.
    I slept well too!  It made me relaxed enough to fall asleep . 
  • Robin O
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great Way to Help you Chill
    I've been using Chaos Calmer primarily at night to help me sleep, and it definitely helps to calm me / allow me to fall asleep a little more easily.

    I've also been starting to use it during the day if I'm feeling a bit stressed.

    Great product.
  • Fran T
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Calm the chaos
    this is now part of my evening routine to start to wind down for bed
  • Samantha O
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Get the Chaos out of Your Life
    I have been using Chaos Calmer for over a year. It’s amazing how quickly it helps calm my nerves and allows me to breathe. If I’m awake at night, it gently puts me back to sleep.
  • Susan P
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Should have used it sooner
    I try and use chaos calmer every morning, it really helps with my being able to be with my husband all day. We're both retired and spend way too much time together, he's in the early stages of alsheimers and we argue too often. Chaos cal.er helps me manage my feelings all day. Love it. ❤️
  • Janet W
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Eorks
    I use this at night, and I do seem to sleep better. I am not completely done with my first order, so I have not used it long. But I did order more. Hope you have good results if you try this.
  • Amber Ranney
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Awesome
    This stuff is great ,I have pretty bad anxiety and it really helps helps calm me so I can sleep toi
  • Tess B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It works
    Have used now and then &i was honestly surprised by how well t works
  • Kara C
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Helps
    Chaos Cakmer has helped me sleep.  It’s not fool proof but it definitely helps me sleep through the night most nights.  Very pleased!  Don’t expect it to work like prescription meds.  And give it time.  Having said that it worked right off the bat for me.  When it doesn’t work as well then I supplement meds.  But I’m using a fraction of the medication I use to use!  
  • Polyp Cowgirl
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Calm and Collected
    I was using a different cream (SM) at first and it helped but I wasn't completely satisfied. I somehow found Parlor Games and I have tried all of their creams and I love them. I have more energy and my sex life is comfortable again. Thank you ladies for having this available.
  • mom
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Not for me
    I used as directed and woke up next morning very dizzy. I used again second night and it happened again. May be a good product but to overpowering for me.
  • Mary M.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Progesterone helps my attitude!
    I’ve become more socially active, more outgoing since starting active 3rd cream. I use it 5 days and take the weekend off. 
  • Cynthia L
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Fabulous
    I use this product before bed for greater relaxation after a busy day. It is amazing! I also carry it in my work bag and apply when stressed at work. Helps bring back the calm!! Would highly recommend this product. 
  • Vicki C
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Helps at bedtime
    I like Chaos Calmer at bedtime. I use about half a pump since this product comes out in a large amount. 
  • LaDawnS
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Works Great!
    Got this for my mom who has had a rough time getting to sleep for years. She used it and the first night she said, "I don't know how it worked, but it did!" She fell asleep right away! She is using it every night now with great results!
  • DG
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Wow
    I love calm when you have trouble falling a sleep this is the product to use. It will help you fall a sleep in abiut 20 minutes. Sometimes my mind wont shut down and calm is amazing
  • Jules
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great!
    Love it!
  • Eileen H.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Won't be Without It!
    I just ordered my third bottle of Chaos Calmer because I want to be sure I have one one hand. This is a mainstay on my nightstand; ever since I started using it I sleep through the night much better! I've also used it at work when I know it will be a stressful day. It's worked wonders for me, grateful to have found it!
  • Lori L
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Chaos calmer

    I use this all the time at night when I can't get back to sleep. I also rub it on my legs when they are really restless , it helps so much
  • Jilly S
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Added to my Nightime Routine
    I love Chaos Calmer. I keep it on my night stand and use 1 pump at night. I sleep like a baby. If for some reason I forget and wake up during the night I just use 1 pump and I'm off to dreamland!
  • Jane R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Too eqrly to tell
    I have used Chaos Calmer for less than a week so it’s really too early to comment on its efficacy. Will return in a month. 
  • Gail W.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love this stuff!
    I have been using the Chaos Calmer for quite a while now. It works for me 99% of the time. It turns off all the things running around in my head, keeping me awake. I have recommended to a friend at work. She loves it...let her grown son "borrow" it and he loves it. She had to order another one. Also recommended to my sister. She used the full dose once and it stung so she didn't try it again. ( she is sensitive to a lot of things). When I visited, I borrowed a squirt of hers. She tried just a little bit this time and loved it...it helped her relax and sleep.
  • Lisa J
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Thanks for the calm!
    I'm very much enjoying this product. I use it at bedtime, and it seems to calm my thoughts and help me sleep better.
  • Kellie K
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Dot hesitate! Must have!!
    It does what it's described to do. I ran out and anxiously awaiting my order.
  • Sophia M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love this
    I am a new user of Parlor Games products; this line was the first I chose to try after extensive research and failed medical appointments and treatments for anxiety and vaginal atrophy symptoms. I am approximately 20-25 years post-menopause. Finally, women's health is getting the attention it deserves. This product is great and so easy to use. It works quickly too. Highly recommend for those anxious moments during the day, in the evening and at bedtime for improved sleep quality, and during the night wake ups or insomnia. Insomnia has plagued me for decades, and this product works better than my experience with any other attempts to get enough rest or feel focused during the day; I discern no side effects. I wish the packaging was more substainable, but understand that it protects and dispenses the product accurately. I have just ordered my second set of Parlor Games products. Also to note, combined with the Vibrant Third product, the two have made a huge change for me, and I am grateful for relief.
  • Sharon B.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Need it
    Calmed me down, love it
  • Lynda G.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best purchase
    Clams me when stressed.
  • Teresa R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Calm and Better Sleep
    I have a difficult time calming my system to sleep. Chaos Calmer seems to make it easier to fall asleep. I can also use it during stress events to calm down. Great product!
  • Susan F
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Really Works for Me!
    I've had insomnia most of my adult life and I don't usually get much out of topicals, but this lotion really works to help me relax and "turn off" the day when I get into bed.
  • Tara A
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Chill Out, Man
    The husband has taken over my Chaos Calmer and I am now almost out and have to buy another! 😂
    The magnesium in this product works nicely. 
  • Marsha S
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great product
    I’ve only used this product a couple of times so far but it’s great!!  Helped me get back to sleep after waking up during the middle of the night & my mind wouldn’t shut off.  I used this & went right back to sleep!  
  • Angie M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Peace finally
    I started using this two months ago to hopefully get better sleep. WOW it worked! Not sure how it does it but the calm it produces makes for a nice night sleeping.
  • Dianne B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    WOW!
    Chaos Calmer goes above and beyond what I expected.  I already use a prescription sleep aid, but for years would wake up during the night, and in the mornings around 4:00AM, so I was averaging 4-5 hours of sleep.  I needed real, restorative sleep.  When I started using Chaos Calmer, I began to sleep restfully thru the night, sometimes waking up in the exact same position as when I went to sleep, at 6:30 or 7:00 AM.  I feel relaxed and rested, when before I woke up agitated and restless.  I Love This Stuff!!!  Thank you!
  • Peggy F.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best sleep ever
    I only use this at night and get the most restful sleep!
  • Jeanie H.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best purchase ever!
    I am amazed at how much better I feel while on this. What a difference it has made. I keep busy and volunteer for lots of things just to avoid my home situation! This really does help! I don't know how long it last or is suppose to but I need more!!!
  • Joy
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great product
    This cream really helps me sleep and have even used it to help stress during the day. Great find for me.
  • MaryKay O.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    My Calming Best Friend
    I love Chaos Calmer because it is subtle with safe ingredients.  I use it daily and just find it produces a lovely blissful feeling.
  • c2crazycat
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Wonderful Product
    I have been using Chaos Calmer for several months now. I use it at night, and it really helps me to sleep. I wake up every two hours to go to the bathroom, and then I reapply Chaos Calmer to help me get back to sleep. The delivery is fast, and I don't think I can live without it. I also use other Parlor Games products. Thank you for helping me.
  • Kay H
    ✅ Verified Customer
    No More Sleepless Nights
    This cream has made it possible for me to fall asleep easily and stay asleep. If I wake up around three or four, and feel like I can't go back to sleep, another little dab of Chaos Calm does the trick! Try it....you'll love it!
  • Caren C
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Chaos calmer
    First time buying this but if it works as well as Peachy and V3 it will be a winner.
    Great customer service, always courteous and on top of things. Will be on subscription Forever. 
  • Janet S
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Calming
    I used a small dose of {a popular prescription sleep remedy} for 20 years only at night to help me get restful sleep. Life is better after divorce and moving past trauma. Walked away from {prescription} and now use Chaos Calmer. 

Here's what women are saying about
ReBounce... 

4.85 out of 5
72 customers
5
89%
4
10%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%
  • Vicki M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Not sure yet!
    I've been using it for about 2 mos & haven't really noticed a difference yet, but I'm going to try one more time! So we''ll see:)
  • Carolyn T
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Awesomeness!
    I cannot say enough positive things about all products from Palor Games. I have referred many friends and like me they are appreciative and thrilled with all the benefits from this product. Mood memory energy etc etc all around feeling great. Thank you ladies for understanding we women going through all these significant changes are not crazy we simply need to help to restore and balance our systems. Please never stop making these excellent products ! Game changer ! 
  • Kathiwathi
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Energy Revived!
    I was a previous customer with Silky Peach and was so very impressed with the fulfilled promises! Girl, at 60 and no sex for 17 years, Silky Peach was life changing! So I decided to try the ReBounce DHEA Cream. I only need 1/2 a pump inside my wrists for a steady flow of energy all day long. I was a couch potato for sure, between achiness and laziness, I just was happy sitting still. Now I notice no body aches unless I overdo something, of course. Energized mind and body. It is not a quick buzz, but rather a reserve that seems to be in place all day! I am eager to get up and do things and my body has none of those little aches and pains. my thinking is clear too. ReBounce is changing my life by giving me back the vitality of my younger days. I didn't know I was missing it! It seems even if I miss a day, the effects are still with me.
  • Karen p
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Perfect Change
    I originally was taking an oral DHEA and then after a little reading and discussion with my doctor I decided to try a topical DHEA. It was to my surprise doing the same job as the oral product. I feel it was a healthier change with the same benefits. 
  • Elaine
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Rebounce
    I have more energy and feel better overall 
  • Anne A
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Silky Peach changed my world
    I stared trying Silky Peach about three years ago. I had entered the dating world again, met a good man. Silky Peach helped get my moisture back, raised my libido. Heck, I even sleep better, feel like I'm 45 again at 75! Ladies , this product is a miracle in a bottle!
  • Rann
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great product
    This helps me so much
  • DKH
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It works!
    I'm on my second bottle of this and the results were subtle over time. I do have more energy now. Over time I just quit caffeine without even thinking about it. I have a bit of a libido now too. That's an improvement from zero libido. I feel significantly better than I did before I started using this product and definitely plan to continue using it. I definitely recommend this.
  • Evonne B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Renounce Review
    This product is a game changer. I’ve noticed that when I don’t use it (forget) I have very low energy. And then I realize I forgot to put on my ReBounce. The one thing you don’t want to do is put it on to late in the day, it may keep you awake!  This product is great for giving you energy as well as helping with joint pain, amongst other things! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone! 
  • Erica D
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Bye bye brain fog!
    The first thing I noticed was my chronic brain fog disappeared almost immediately! I used about a half pump ever three days and am very happy with it, I'll keep this in my roster for sure!
  • Kristen V.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    I can think again!
    I am 75 yrs old and I still work at my desk job from home. I noticed that while working on the computer I was struggling to remember little steps, like how to Print a page; What button do I push first...and thought, "it will come to me, I'll go thru the motions", but I was struggling and I kept thinking, Uh oh....why can I not remember this?! and I felt sluggish in my brain. I started using ReBounce about 2 weeks later, and almost from the start I felt Clearer, more awake, and could easily remember which functions I needed on the computer. I feel energetic and hopeful now. Fabulous!
  • jaime c
    ✅ Verified Customer
    WORKS TOO WELL FOR LIBIDO
    I started off by using this cream daily for an extended period, had to cut back to a maintenance dose of 3 times a week and am in a much better frame of mind, this is a miracle, thank you!
  • Marge c
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Know what you are buying
    So, I didn't understand how this works. I just got caught up in the hype of using hormonal creams to feel young again. This stuff didn't do anything but make my beard grow faster!! LOL - I guess it works, but not for me. My 1 star rating is based on my usage - not the actual product. Like my title says, know what you are buying & how it will effect your body.
  • Laurie H
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Still a newbie
    I want this to work so bad. I'm fairly new so I will give a follow up review after I have more time under my belt. None of the Parlor Games products have let me down so far. Hopeful!!
  • Sharon M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Rebounce is helpful.
    I’m using it several days a week. It’s definitely helping. 
  • TONY M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    My wife!!!
    I purchased these items for my wife ,and just wow,She loves it .We are 65 years old and she is back to her self,amazing products.
  • Mary McDermott
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Bounce back to life with Rebounce!
    Just a little dab a day helps my keep my energy up! 
  • E R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Rated X: for extra boost
    ReBounce is everything it says it is. It helps me maintain energy level throughout my day, as well as take edge off my aches. I see it as a bonus cup of coffee but without caffeine or chocolate.
  • Robyn W
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Rebounce is that added extra DHEA that helps balance estrogen= testosterone in older women.
    I use Silky Peach Cream and receive auto delivery, I started using Rebounce for the DHEA balancing of post menopausal symptoms. I also use Chaos Calmer and carry it with me use when needed, it works well for me. I like the products because they are alternatives that align with my beliefs that supplements and other therapies, such as these can help reduce or prevent unpleasant symptoms related to menopause. They work well for me, wouldn't be without them. Customer service is wonderful and there is educational information about each product and how and what to use. Its a process that over time has helped me in many areas.
  • Stella M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    ReBounce Cream
    I just started using the rebounce cream for a few days but so far seems to keep me in a good mood and noticed let night sweats 
  • Amee R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Wonderful
    I wanted to use something more natural. Silky Peach and Rebounce have helped balance me out. I recently had a major surgery and about a week later I was struggling emotionally. After talking it over with my husband, we realized I had not been using my products for about a week. I immediately started back on them and I'm "balancing out again. I'm thankful for this product.
  • Peggy D.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great product !
    This product is wonderful ! It has helped me so much !
  • Kara C
    ✅ Verified Customer
    It works
    I definitely feel more energized, and in the best way possible when using this product. So excited to have found these amazing products! Life-changing!
  • Cindy J
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Really works
    These products work. They help with the dry itchy painful sex. The lost energy comes back with Rebounce DEHA cream.
  • Carolyn T
    ✅ Verified Customer
    This is a game changer
    If you’re on the fence or doubting this product - DON’T
    Easy to apply in morning with Chais Calmer, sets you up for the day. Definitely has made improvements! I recommend all Palour Games products ! I look better (much more rested and now I sleep 7 hours instead of 5 each night) feel more focused and less fatigued. Try it you’ll be a fan😊
  • Pat R
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Energy and Rising Libido in one product!
    Thanks, gals at Parlor Games, for not only helping us plump our aging (in my case) vagina and balancing our hormones, but now giving us a tool for more energy, and even more sex drive! Yay for Rebounce. My libido left me years ago, but now I'm welcoming it back thanks to Rebounce. An added plus is that since it's topical, there's no worries about building up any toxicity in my liver. Plusses galore. THANK YOU!
  • Rain Grant
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Product is ok, customer service is STELLAR
    This stuff works ok. I do notice a difference in my libido when I use it. Its worth giving it a try.
    What I REALLY want to review is the customer service! I would rate that a solid 10/10. I got my notice this was about to be due. I went into my account and said no wait until June 2024. Then I forgot about it. Well I got an email saying a shipment was on its way. I got that email on a Sunday. I immediately contacted them and said must have been a computer glitch I postponed this shipment until June. Could they stop it from mailing and refund my money. I did not really expect them to be able to stop the shipment. I fully expected to be told ship it back to us THEN we will refund your money. Which I was fine with. Nope these guys not only stopped the shipment, they had my money back in my back account in under six hours. STELLAR SERVICE!
  • Pam Dehnke
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Wow!
    Rebounce turned me into superwoman. One day I used it and proceeded to clean out my garage, then my cellar; seven hours later I was looking for something else to do. 🎉
  • Sharon KK
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Why not Five Stars
    I feel that this product has changed my energy level in a subtle way which I like. The only reason I don't give five stars is because the change is not drastic and it's not instant. You have to give this a little time to notice a difference but I think that's a good thing and it makes me trust the results more. Honestly, if I had had a drastic, instant change, I may have stopped using the product for fear of some unpredictable reaction but that's just me. I hope that helps and I give this company FIVE STARS for being responsive and informative and having a good sense of humor:-)
  • Dee S
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Best purchase ever
    So glad I tried this product. Not knowing what you need and feeling more like my old self after using for a few weeks and noticing my bits have even rebounced   
  • D.N.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Almost instant difference!
    This stuff is amazing! I noticed a difference in my activity level and motivation to do things after a couple of applications. I even lost a little bit of weight. I am using this in combination with Silky Peach (see my review of that product) and Vibrant Third. If you are going to invest in this, invest in all three.
  • Charlotte D.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Trusting and Grateful
    Noticing any effects of this product took awhile, but after about a month of use, I did begin to feel more energy through the day and a slight increase in libido. I was hoping it would set me on fire with sexual desire, but the increase has been only slight. I do see enough improvement that I will continue using the product. As for the boost in energy, it is a welcome advantage because I can work more hours in the day before tiring out. My tendency is to believe this product is  doing good things for me ‘behind the scenes’, even if I don’t notice every effect. I have complete trust in Parlor Games, who make excellent products and really do care about women. Their products help keep my hormones balanced so that I can function at my best. 
  • Polyp Cowgirl
    ✅ Verified Customer
    More Energy
    I was using a different cream (SM) at first and it helped but I wasn't completely satisfied. I somehow found Parlor Games and I have tried all of their creams and I love them. I have more energy and my sex life is comfortable again. Thank you ladies for having this available.
  • Judy s
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Reward for rebounce
    I have enjoyed the feeling of being on top of my game that this product has brought about for me. No more brain fog
  • Patricia M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Great product
    This has been a great product so far. I've only bought the one container initially but I'm going to subscribe today. I feel great and I'm hoping my aches will continue to subside.
  • Kristine K
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love the results
    I use this cream twice a week and it really helps my energy levels. I’m using vibrant third and silky peach too and the combination works to keep my hormones in balance. 
  • S B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Love it!
    I am feeling so much better, less achy joints, less mood swings, more energy and mental clarity, more desire to go out and live my best years yet, which I was beginning to think may have been behind me.
  • jaime c
    ✅ Verified Customer
    amazing product
    My libido has gone up and my moods are much better, it has just the right dosage, too
  • Suej
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Suej
    I gained back my energy using ReBounce. I was starting to get depressed over my lack of energy.. A real life saver.
  • Eliza
    ✅ Verified Customer
    So glad to have found this😁
    The brain fog is gone, I can focus! Even my blood pressure is back to normal. Sorry not to have learned about these products before this year. Truth in advertising here!!
  • Leana B
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Feeling Energetic!
    I have had a noticeable increase in energy late afternoons.
  • Laura S
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Zoom Zoom
    ReBounce DHEA has been SO helpful for energy and focus! Use maybe a half pump or less on days when I need more energy... so 3-4 days a week. I feel upbeat and energetic when I use it. From past experience, I know DHEA isn't something to use every day, seems to be better when your body is a bit hungry for it. Definitely improves my work week... more focus, more energy, less fog.
  • Lisa H
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Yes! It's getting better!
    I came across Palor Games by divine intervention apparently. I tried Silky Peach Cream first and after only 10days I realized that I wanted to buy more. There was such a wonderful improvement with dryness, tearing and that atrophy that was making me feel old around my vagina. I knew I wanted to get my energy back and hopefully my desire too. Rebounce and Vibrant third has started to help me in less than 2 weeks. I have noticed a slight headache, but just decreased daily use on 1 or 2 days a week has fixed that bump in the road to recovery. I am just in my first year of menopause but I have had all of the symptoms for the past 4 years. I thought that was just what happens during menopause, but even though my doctors have been unable to help me with depression, dryness, brain fog and emotional health Palor Games has been a heaven sent solution. I am continuing my road back to life with my tools from Palor Games in my backpack.....good luck to you too!!
  • Lori LH
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Stopped Rebou ce, but now restarting
    I had used Rebounce for several months, but wasn't sure it was really doing anything so when I was running out I did not reorder. After only 2 two weeks without it I noticed I felt lethargic and just blah. So I have reordered and hoping I get my energy level back again. Love all three products I use the SPC, V3 and the Rebounce, all have made a difference in the 63 year olds life!
  • Michelle1
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Will not be without it now!
    I am 53, post menopause and had only been using Estradiol cream. Insurance would not pay for enough of it to work for me, so I started searching for options. Silky Peach had great reviews so I tried it after trying another OTC. It works! There is no pain from dryness anymore! I had decided that we have to live with the pain. I now use it 3 times a week.  Since it worked so well, first I took the pamphlet to my gynecologist for him to share with his patients. I ordered Vibrant Third with my first Silky Peach. It worked, so I tried their ReBounce cream too. It works! There isn’t definite signs, like with Silky Peach, to know that it and Vibrant Third are working, like with Silky Peach. I just feel better, sleeping better, not getting as sleepy through the day, enough that I will continue both of these as well. Thank you all for making natural products that work, and that we can afford! Had these been expensive, I would have never tried them. Mine last me almost 3 months. 
  • Alice D
    ✅ Verified Customer
    ReBounce got my l desire back!
    I was using the SPC  cream and the Vibrant Third cream, and they really helped get my life back. So, I decided that the only thing missing was getting my libido in line. ReBounce has definitely added the finishing touch! I would highly recommend using all three products!
  • Cindy M
    ✅ Verified Customer
    ReBounce
    I have been using ReBounce for a few months. I have osteoarthritis and feel the difference in my joints. I also feel more energetic.
  • DG
    ✅ Verified Customer
    DG
    I have been using this product since it came out. It makes me feel so energetic and pistive. I love this product.
  • Shanna W.
    ✅ Verified Customer
    Just Put In Another Order!
    When I first tried Rebounce, I noticed a slight increase in my energy level, It also raised my libido a bit and I'll take anything I can get at my age! (mid 70's) It's definitely worth a try! I apply it to the tops of my feet and ankles every-other-day after my morning shower, then do a few chores in flip flops before I put on shoes. Perfect for my schedule.
  • Dianne N
    ✅ Verified Customer
    The Best Results

    Every product I have tried I am having great results. I have a Chronic Leukemia so estrogen is not allowed.